This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Our opening hours over Christmas and New year are:-

Monday 23rd December                        8.00am to 7.30pm

Tuesday 24th December                       8.00am to 1.00pm

Wednesday 25th December                   Closed

Thursday 26th December                      Closed

Friday 27th December                          8.00am to 6.30pm

Monday 30th December                        8.00am to 6.30pm

Tuesday 31st December                       8.00am to 6.30pm

Wednesday 1st January                        8.00am to 1.00pm

Thursday 2nd January                          8.00am to 6.30pm

Friday 3rd January                               8.00am to 6.30pm

If you need to see or speak to a GP or require a home visit after 1pm and up to 6.30pm on Christmas Eve or New Years Eve please ring the Hub 01942 482848.

After 6.30pm please ring NHS 111

  

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website